Schedule

Tuesday, Aug 6
Regatta facilities open
Friday, Aug 9 Early Arrival and Measurement
Saturday, Aug 10 Official Arrival Day
Registration and Measurement
Official accomodation available from 16h00
Sunday, Aug 11 Registration and Measurement
Team Leaders’ meeting
Practise Race
Opening Ceremony
Monday, Aug 12 OAC Races
Tuesday, Aug 13 OAC Races
Wednesday, Aug 14 TRAC Races
Thursday, Aug 15 Spare day
Friday, Aug 16 OAC Races
Saturday, Aug 17 OAC Races
Closing and Prize Giving Ceremony
Sunday, Aug 18 Official Departure Day

Comments are closed.